Email Addresses (Nov12)

 

EMAIL ADDRESSES       (Sep 17, 2018)  
           
TEACHER   LEVEL RETIRED EMAIL ADDRESS CHANGED
Anderson Dianne Elementary 2009 dlba1049@gmail.com   
Anderson John  Elementary 2005 johnandjoyce@integra.net  
Anderson Linda Elementary 2017    
Ayers Dave Elementary 2016 ddayres5356@gmail.com 9/26/2018
Baldwin Barb Elementary 2016 bfurlong@integra.net 6/21/2016
Becker Pam Elementary 2009 pjbecker3@msn.com  
Bond LuAnn Elementary 2003 joeed@frontiernet.net  
Brazier Beth Elementary 2010 bethabrazier@hotmail.com 10/1/2012
Carlton-Krueger Sandy Elementary 2005 sandyck0502@gmail.com 1/15/2011
Cocker Marilyn Elementary 2011 mrieben@aol.com 4/24/2011
Davis Dean Elementary 2007 dcdavis@frontiernet.net  
DeBaere Mary Elementary 2007 kdebaere@aol.com  
Duehn Nancy Elementary 2018 nduehn@aol.com 9/10/2018
Fitzsimmons Sharon Elementary 2007 s.fitzsimmons@hotmail.com  
Furney Chris Elementary 2018    
Fraser Sheila Elementary 2011 frasersheila73@gmail.com 8/26/2017
Geske Katie Elementary 2018    
Gillette Becky Elementary 2018    
Green Patti Elementary 2017    
Gross Lynda Elementary 2011 richlyn_gross@frontiernet.net  
Gulstad Ann Elementary 2018    
Halleckson Beverly Elementary 2007 bhalleckson@aol.com  
Hennen Sheryl Elementary   hennensheryl@yahoo.com  
Holter Kathy Elementary 2006 ksh719@deskmedia.com  
Hurni Rachel Elementary 2007 trhurni@paulbunyan.net  
Johnson Brenda Elementary 2004 brendadjohnson@tds.net  
Johnson Marlys Elementary 2001 marlys1944@bevcomm.net  
Justin Audrey Elementary 1996 luxee@hbcsc.net  
Kirchberg Bob Elementary 2014 bkirchberg5220@yahoo.com  
Kirchberg Sue Elementary 2014 skirchberg5220@yahoo.com 10/18/2016
Klingberg Peggy Elementary 2008 pklink@integra.net  
Koch Karen Elementary 2011 karenlkoch2@yahoo.com  
Kohout Twyla Elementary 2014 twylahkohout@yahoo.com  
Kufrin Jill Elementary 2013 jkufy@integraonline.com 7/19/2018
Kuzlarich Mary Elementary 2018 Marykauzlarich@yahoo.com 8/12/2018
Lamb Diane Elementary 2004 dvlamb@hotmail.com  
Laurent Betsy Elementary 2012 (Not yet updated)  
LaVoy Dana Elementary   (Passed away 2013)  
Lash Jan Elementary 2017    
Lowry Kathy Elementary 2018    
Lussenhop Kathy Elementary 2009 klussenhop@aol.com   
Madura Tom Elementary 2008 tjmadura@frontiernet.net  
Matthews Sue Elementary 2012 hellobetty19@gmail.com  
Muelken Sue Elementary 2017 s.muelken@icloud.com 10/31/2017
McPherson Sue Elementary 2004 sweet_mac@hotmail.com  
Pickering  Linda Elementary 2009 linpick@gmail.com  
Pitera Gina Elementary 2018    
Rauhauser Patti Elementary 2011 patrau3@msn.com  
Rockler Karol Elementary 2011 crockler@aol.com  
Samarzja Pat Elementary 2009 psmarzja@gmail.com  
Smith-Dennis Mary Elementary 2017    
Spencer Joylene Elementary 2017    
Sosnoski Judy Elementary 2004 jasosnoski@yahoo.com  
Starks Pat Elementary 2008 starks48@hotmail.com  
Sunderman Deb Elementary 2016 Socks541@msn.com 7/26/2016
Tillotson Grace Elementary 2011 gatillotson@integra.net  
Voigt Char Elementary 2011 (Not yet updated)  
Warner Gloria Elementary 2007 dgwarner@lakedalelink.net  
Wiley Sue Elementary 2011 svwiley@integra.net  
Will Jerry Service 2014    
Zenk Teri Elementary 2008 teri516@q.com  
           
TEACHER   LEVEL RETIRED EMAIL ADDRESS CHANGED
Aho Dorothy  Secondary 2008 ahocrew@q.com  
Arnold Chuck Secondary 1999 kjarnold22@hotmail.com  
Barlage Darrell Secondary 2011 dbarlage@hotmail.com  
Bauchle Darla Secondary   darla.bauchle@gmail.com 6/27/2017
Best Bev Secondary   (Passed away 2012)  
Bischoff Duane Secondary   (Passed away 2012)  
Bohnsack Colleen Secondary 2009    
Bohnsack Katy Secondary 2011 kbohnsack@frontiernet.net  
Bond Bill Secondary 2003 joeed@frontiernet.net  
Bushlack John Secondary 2003 jgbushlack@gmail.com  
Bushlack Gayle Secondary 2003 jgbushlack@gmail.com  
Busselman Darwin Secondary   darwinbusselman@integra.net  
Cooper Mike Secondary 2012 m68coop@hotmail.com  
Christie Rose Secondary 2006 crchristie@aol.com  
Davis Sally Secondary 2016    
DesLauriers Lucy Secondary 2016    
Franck Val Secondary 2009 val.franck@comcast.net  
Franklin Andy Secondary 2016    
Glassman Mike Secondary 2007 mglassman6@integra.net  
Girtman John Secondary 2012 jgirt55372@msn.com  
Goracke Joe Secondary 2012 jcgoracke@hotmail.com  
Gunning Robin Secondary 2016 rgunning687@integra.net 8/15/2016
Hansen Bill Secondary   bandshansen@aol.com     
Haugh Judy Secondary 2011 (Not yet updated)  
Hallberg Katy Secondary   katyhallberg@integra.net 2/8/2015
Hollenbeck Jim Secondary 1998 j_hollenbeck@msn.com  
Hurni Terry Secondary 2007 trhurni@paulbunyan.net  
Isaacson Cindi Secondary 2017    
Jerabek Mike Secondary   jerabek@boreal.org   
Johnson Arlys Secondary 1999 ajswede@gmail.com  
Johnson Steve Secondary 2011 sj7448@integra.net  
Keenan Pat  Secondary   irish01@centurytel.net  
Knudson Ruth Secondary 2010 (Not yet updated)  
Lachelt Ron Secondary 2012 Lachelts@gmail.com  
Lally Lynne Secondary 2009 lklally@mchsi.com  9/11/2016
Lauer Lynn Secondary 2010 lauergym@hotmail.com  
Lewis Terri Secondary 2016 (Not yet updated)  
Lien Mary Kay Secondary 2018 marykaylien@gmail.com 6/10/2018
Lindow Carol Secondary 2009 carol_lindow@hotmail.com  
Lundstrom Chuck Secondary 2008 cal.njl.cl@gmail.com 7/26/2016
Lussenhop Ross Secondary 2007 rcluss@aol.com  
Miller Jim Secondary 2006 jlmtrmpt@aol.com  
Mohabir Janet Secondary 2011    
Mord Gale Secondary 1999 gktralalae@integra.net  
Nau Karen Secondary   nauknau@hotmail.com 6/27/2017
Nei Gene Secondary 1989 jangene@integra.net  
Nicholas Dorothy  Secondary 2015 dnicho53@aol.com 10/15/2016
Oistad Cindy Secondary 2018    
Olson Joyce Secondary 2017    
Ottoson Carol Secondary 2010 ottoem50@aol.com   
Panzer  Kevin Secondary 2014 kwpanzer@frontiernet.net  
Phillips Sandy Secondary   sandy_phillips@hmco.com  
Pinke Dave Secondary 2004 pinkpap@integra.net  
Schaefer Bob Secondary 2005 tin29@integra.net  
Schaefer Rosalie Secondary 2016 (Not yet updated)  
Schoenig Marie Secondary 2016 mschoenig@frontier.com 8/15/2016
Sohler Rick Secondary 2000 (Passed away 2016)  
Speiker Gloria Secondary 2011 gspeiker@myclearwave.net  
Staska Howard Secondary 2011    
Steuber Patti Secondary 2014 pattistueber@msn.com  
Steinhoff Rick Secondary 2011 rickit2011@gmail.com  
Thomas Dave Secondary 2015 singswimdave@gmail.com  
Thomas Terri Secondary 2017 singswimterri@gmail.com 7/13/2017
Vereide Lori Secondary 2011 Vereidel@gmail.com 2/25/2018
Waldeland Mark Secondary 2009 m.waldeland@comcast.net  
Weber Glen Secondary 2005 glweber72@gmail.com.  
Williams Graham Secondary 2011 grahamscottwilliams@gmailcom  
Young Mary Secondary 2014 myoungpl@gmail.com  
Ziemann Ken Secondary 1998 kad.ziemann@mchsi.com